cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy.

Chrissy told me to update.

I'm getting turned on thinking about her & panties. We're having a conversation about panties & boxers. Woohoo. Anyways, Tuesday is going to work. I think it will, and I know we will prevail. I'm listening to fucking Queen - Somebody to Love. That song is godly..

Chrissy told me one of my downsides is my insecurity and my willessness to take risks. I guess that's something I have to work on. Especially the insecurity.

I don't have much to write, though. Mom went to Buffalo. I'm home alone. It's cool

Tim

1:02 a.m. - 2002-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub