cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy (what else, seriously?)

I love Chrissy a lot. She put it so perfectally in her diary...

"i'm tired of all these ups and downs...but the ups are too great to just throw away...."

They are so great. I'm determined to break this cycle of fighting about the same thing over and over. I know Tuesday together will help a whole bunch. I think it will solve the problem, to be honest. We talked today on the phone after going through the cycle once again this morning (the cycle is a fucking bitch, I hate it, even though it's my own insecurity causing it...).. and we were just talking about random stuff.. and it felt so good. We can talk about shit that doesn't even matter and it makes me feel like the world is good again. We have high ups and low downs, but I know we can be all up.. because we were in the past. We just have to make having fun together a priority. If we have fun talking about random stuff, that's what it's going to take.

Tim

9:04 p.m. - 2002-06-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub