cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored, Sinomatic - Girlfriend, Chrissy..

Well. Chelle didn't answer her door and Billy moved out. So all in all, I got a walk. Now I get to be incredibly bored again. Wow.. this song reminds me of Chrissy a lot. I actually have to type this one, since I can't find the lyrics anywhere... I'll write more entry after the song..

She waits around for second place to hit her in the ass
Then she stumbles over here and asks me for something less than ordinary
Well I guess this time she's had enough of mental masturbation
Well I guess this time she's realized she's not so afraid, yeah

Hey hey now, here she comes again
Hey hey yeah, that's my girlfriend

Well, she thought she had it figured out, the planets and their rotations
Until the phone rang through her daydream and it brought her back to earth
But the voice on the line said something next to nothing, but all she heard
Were violins that told her not to sin, yeah

Hey hey now, here she comes again
Hey hey yeah, that's my girlfriend

She sits around and waits for the movie to end
But the plot never turns out to be the way that she transcends
Sos he picks it up and then she sucks it down
Then she pours another two-shot round to ease her pain

She waits around for second place to hit her in the ass
Then she stumbles over here and asks me for something less than ordinary
Well I guess this time she's had enough of mental masturbation
Well I guess this time she's realized she's not so afraid, yeah

Hey hey now, here she comes again
Hey hey yeah, that's my girlfriend

Hey hey now, here she comes again
Hey hey yeah.

See.. wasn't that great? Actually that kind of depressed me. I guess that song just describes her because she gets confused sometimes, and she feels hurt sometimes, and she's tired of things fucking with her mind (mental masturbation).. and how things don't turn out the way she thinks they will.. (about the way she transcends the plot of a movie). The lyrics are only like 25% of why it reminds me of Chrissy. The music gives me a big feel of it. I guess the "Less than ordinary" part could mean that we want things to be simple & good. I think a lot of relationships falter because people are trying too hard to make them work. That seems like the only time Chrissy & I fight too. When I'm trying too hard to make us work. I felt two different feelings from her yesterday.. one where it felt like she wanted to be with me forever and wanted nothing to change, and one where she didn't seem to want a relationship.. or she feels like she doesn't want AS MUCH of one. So I did some thinking.. and I think I've figured something out that could help. Tim

3:52 p.m. - 2002-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub