cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 weeks, bored

What's up? I'm incredibly bored. I've spent the past couple of hours playing "In the Meantime" by Spacehog. It's a fun song to play. I'm incredibly lame when I play guitar... pulling off all the same moves as my favorite musicians. I'm incredibly fucking bored right now. I'm hungry too. I think I'm going to go to Chelle's and see if her and Sheri are there yet. It's been an incredible two weeks with Chrissy, and my only wish is that I knew what was on her mind more. I love her a lot, and I could agree with anything she wanted.. even if she wanted to break up, as long as it made her happy.

Tim

2:28 p.m. - 2002-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub