cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 Week Anniversary, Burnt Out?, Fuel

Hello world.

Today is our 2 Week Anniversary. Chrissy couldn't come over today, but I think it's better that way. We spent 12 hours together yesterday and I figure we need some time apart.

Music of the Entry: Fuel's cover of Elton John's "Daniel".

I didn't think it was possible for me to even start to get burnt out on a relationship until after yesterday. Don't get me wrong, I still love Chrissy with all my heart and probably always will. I just know now how long her and I can spend together until we need some time alone. I think this is a good thing. I'm probably going to spend the day playing guitar. WOAH. I found tabs for Fuel's cover of "Daniel". This is only a B-side. Wow. I'm gonna play this now. It'll take me at least a couple days to learn... or longer, these look like some tough chord changes. I came to the conclusion that I have never heard a gay songwriter I haven't liked. I don't know what that means exactly, but maybe I should start looking for that particular attribute. Wow, fucking 11 AM. I actually woke up like a normal person today. I'm trying to think of shit to write. Oh well, if anyone wants to call me today, go for it. You can try me on Yahoo or AOL or MSN or whatever, too if the line is busy. Well I'm gonna go. I do have a bad feeling about something, but I don't want to write it here in fear that it might cause more harm than good.

Tim

10:42 a.m. - 2002-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub