cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #397, Fuel, Nap,

Wow, Hello people. Did you know if you listen to "Innocent" by Fuel really noise, you can hear the string noise from him sliding his fingers up and down the strings? That's pretty fucking awesome. Usually they edit that stuff out, atleast when it's like this they do. Only before the first chorus you can really hear it though. Well anyways, this is entry #397! I stuffed myself so full that I had to take a nap. Now I'm gonna be even more of a fat ass. That 500 question survey really wore me out too. Oh well, I don't really have anything to blabber on about.

Music: A Perfect Circle, Fuel, Rufus Wainwright.

Tim

8:42 p.m. - 2002-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub