cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #398, nothing specific

Yo Yo Yo. What's up homies? Not too much over here. Just waiting for Chrissy to get back to the computer. Listening to some great tunes, too. Tether's End, Radiohead, Queens of the Stone Age, and Something Left After Misfortune. Yeah haw. I'm hoping Chrissy and I can do something today, but if not, oh well, right? There's always tomorrow. I guess this makes entry #398. I'm fucking hungry but there's nothing really to eat. I learned how to play "High and Dry" by Radiohead last night. It was a lot easier than I thought it'd be. Can you believe Chrissy called me a pansy for liking Queen?!? That's just wrong. I mean, come on.. it's Queen! Oh well, I'm getting used to being called a pansy. Mwhhaha..

I'm gonna go
Tim

5:53 a.m. - 2002-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub