cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy...

Chrissy & I are still kicking ass. We've still got this great bond between us. I still get a little frustrated about the not being able to be alone thing as much, but we're figuring something out. I'm really selfish sometimes. Plus hearing her tell you about all the people in her family who think you look like a child molester and the intensity of their hate for you. That doesn't help much either. This shit is so small, though, when I'm with her. I can actually feel ourselves intertwine in each other. I don't know if it's the soul, or the aura, or whatever.. but I can feel some kind of connection and mix with Chrissy when I'm with her. Especially when we're alone, or when she's in my arms and we're just talking. It makes all the other obstacles seem so small. She was telling me about how Mike has heard some bad stuff about me, and I think he and I should get to know each other better. He seems pretty cool, like I stated in my previous entries. I'm sure I can show him otherwise. I don't know. I've got to tell Chrissy she doesn't have to come over tomorrow if she doesn't walk. I'm feeling really guilty for bitching at her about that. So let me do that now. Bye folks.

Tim

11:57 p.m. - 2002-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub