cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New ATL Club, sunburn, nothing important

Yo Yo Yo Yo Yo. Word up to all my homies on the uppa east side! Word to your mother, dayumn. Sorry. Vanilla Ice mood. YO VIP, LET'S KICK IT!#!%

Anyways, I'm bored as shit.

I feel really good, I got exercise yesterday, plus I got to play with my monkey! It sucks though. Waking up, and picking up your guitar.. and putting the strap over you shoulders, only to have it dig into the sunburn you didn't realize you had. Yeah, that basically sucks. It's only on my neck now. I'm a red neck. That's so cool. Not really, but oh well. I could never be stuck in any group except a rocker. It's what I've always been and probably what I'll always be. I got to talk to my friend from Texas again at around 3 AM. She keeps telling me I'm sweet for the stuff I say about Chrissy, but I'm not. I am not a sweet guy. I just say what I feel. I had to explain that to her. Oh well. Dude, they opened another rock club in Atlanta. That makes 3 really awesome rock clubs. The Cotton Club is the best, in the basement of the Tabernacle. The Dark Horse Tavern.. I think they're shutting that down soon, if they haven't already, though. And Ten High, which is in the basement of The Dark Horse Tavern. It's been open for a while and I havne't even realized it. I'll have to go see a show there and see how it compares next time I go to ATL. I don't think this is of any interest to anyone except for me. I apologize. Well I'm going to go look for more M3 bootlegs to download.

Tim

12:30 p.m. - 2002-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub