cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet?, Injected, Waldo's evil cult, what makes me smile

Woo. I read Chrissy's diary and she may have a ride here after all. Word to your mother. It was a great entry from the start. The second I had seen "Grant Park" and also some Rufus Wainwright in the music she was listening to, I creamed. Rufus is the man. He always slurs when he sings plus he's GAY. Anyways, my music of this entry is Injected's album. I just figured out "When She Comes" is REALLY about the female orgasm. I just thought "When She Comes" was something else or something. Anyways, I just woke up. I came to the realization yesterday that I've been coming off really sweet lately. I don't really mean to, I just want to be honest. If sweet comes along as a side effect, then fine.

"I know something sad but true, that motherfucker was as scared as you, You're just a screwed up kid, doesn't know who he is, fights the words in his head, screams he's better off dead, met a punk like you, what the fuck you gonna do but point the piece at his eyes, you never realized what did you sell your soul for?"
Injected - "Bullet"

Bullet is a song the world needs. I'm glad it's the next single, because we need an anti-violence song. POD just isn't doing it for people anymore. Anyways, I just got in a heavy Injected mood, who knows why. Shit man, I'm so bored. Woo, Chrissy, I'll probably forget before you come online, but I have some little speakers for you that'll work with your CD Player. I broke my CD player or something from shower steam. I was thinking of starting an evil cult where Waldo is our supreme leader. Shawn gave me the idea yesterday when he said "Is that sorta like finding Waldo?" when we were talking about people asking "Have you found Jesus?". See we can go around and be like "Have you found Waldo?". We can walk around in red and white striped shit. It'd be awesome. Wow, I just went into a complete trance in "Only Hurts Awhile". That song is so beautiful, even if it is about the struggles of alcoholism and other bad things in this world. Woo. Chrissy made me feel better last night. I thought I was just cheezy because I see good things between two people and just smile. I don't think I've seen anyone that is remotely close to how Chrissy and I act together except Ryan and Alyssa. It makes me smile to be around them, and when Chrissy's around it really makes me a happy cookie. I don't know. It's hard to explain. You can't even explain it, it's just a mutual bond you know the other person has but you can recognize when another couple has a bond too. I don't know where I was going with this. I just kinda smiled. I realized I smile more with Chrissy when I'm just holding her and we're talking than any other time right now. I don't know. I'll hold off on talking about Chrissy for a while, I'm sure everyone is getting bored about hearing about the whole relationship. My mom already left, it's 8:44 right now. (If you see the time this entry is written at, that's what time I started it). I take forever to write diary entries because I don't stop until I feel satisfied. Woo... "Used Up". This is such an awesome song. I got the lyrics somewhere in a past entry. Well I'm gonna go for now....

"You're just a used up girl living in your useless world, you've got no faith to speak of, only pain"
-Injected "Used Up"

Tim

PS: Power to the cucumber!

8:18 a.m. - 2002-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub