cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My neato night...

HELLO WORLD. WHAT'S UP!? I just got back from spending time with Chrissy & Shawn. It was fun as shit. I never thought Chrissy & I would recover as well as we did, as fast as we did, but we did. It's like we were never apart. I feel so happy. I figured out we were apart for about 855 days. That's a long time in Tim years. I'm so happy right now. It was so fun to just be able to hold her. That's the shit.

Tim

12:15 a.m. - 2002-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub