cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, Kate, Sugarcult

Today, I changed... -Sugarcult "Stuck in America".

I'm so happy. I get to hang out with my little monkey tonight. I need to talk to her about something. I get nervous sometimes when I talk to her, I don't know why. Hopefully it'll pass. I had pizza hut for dinner. Yay. I'm so bored. I need to be entertained. I hope all the plans for tonight go thru. "Coz I'm here ready to take it all and everythings feeling unclear, I wish it was raining coz I hate every beautiful day" - Sugarcult "Hate Every Beautiful Day". I made a little thing for Chrissy. It only took 5 minutes. It's stupid. Oh well, it's the feeling that counts, right? I haven't seen Kate in forever. She needs to get her Australian ass online. Oh well. I'll update later. I just felt the urge to write something.

Tim

PS: This is entry 362.. I only celebrated entry 300 last month, so I'm on a diary writing rage.

5:28 p.m. - 2002-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub