cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Murder?, plans

As you can tell from my new quiz picture at the bottom, I will die from being murdered. That's gonna rock. That's my prefered way of dying. If people want to hold me down, they can do it themselves, but I won't be weak and do it for them by acting like someone I'm not or killing myself!

Anyways, I think we're going over to Shawn's to watch some Disney movies tonight. I don't know if I was invited or not, but I think that's what the understanding was. I just woke up, I'll look at the message again later. Wow, anyways, I'm on a Tantric binge. Their music rocks. They're like the real version of Creed. Anyways, I'm gonna go.

Love,
Tim

2d

8:20 a.m. - 2002-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub