cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bisexual or Unable to say no?, Go to dads or not?

Hello. Good morning. Whew.. I'm getting good sleep now a days. It's kinda nice. I forgot to tell Chrissy I was going to bed last night, because I thought she was going too, but I guess not coz I got a bunch of offline messages on Yahoo when I got on about 5 minutes ago.

Music of the Moment: A couple Tantric songs, M3's "Math and Other Problems" album.

Shit man, I don't know what to write but I want to write. This sucks ass. Haha, dude, Chrissy tried to get Shawn & me to kiss yesterday but Shawn wouldn't do it. I was up for it. I'm really starting to wonder about my sexuality. I know I like females, so I'm either straight and unable to say no, or bisexual. I'm guessing the first one. That 5-0 vote doesn't help much, though. That actually kinda hurts :). I'll get over it though. I'm happy with Chrissy.

"Well I've heard it all before, but this deserves an explination, from the underwear on the floor, please excuse the exclamation... Shit I thought for certain that I'd make it through the season, but your skills at love, they sure do suck. It don't give me a better reason.. and it's a sad sad situation that love created jealousy. It's the last sleep you'll get tonight, It's the last fight you'll have to fight, It's the last time I'll be coming around"
-"The Last Sleep" by The Marvelous 3.

Blah, I need to think about something. My mom really wants me to go up to dad's when she's in Buffalo, but I really wanna stay here so I can spend some time with Chrissy. I don't know what I'm going to do. I do miss my dad and Athens, and I owe it to him. I'm going to try and make a decision. I'll probably stay, but it's ok. I'd rather stay. I just don't want my dad to be too pissy.

I wonder if I'm going to do anything with people today or I'm just going to stay home. My mom is still feeling sick, that sucks ass. Well I'm going to go until I find out what I want to talk about.

Tim

3d

9:55 a.m. - 2002-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub