cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An entry about nothing important.. how unusual

"How are you so burnt when you're barely on fire?" - Hole "Malibu"

Hello again. I'm writing because I just wanna write. Songs of the moment are Hole's "Malibu", Supergrass' "Pumping on your Stereo", and Freddie King's "Reconsider Baby".

I don't care if you do think she blew his head off... she's a fucking great singer and guitarist... I'm sticking by that too. Malibu is such a great song. I bet everyone can complain about her as much as they like, but she's got a big enough fan base that she can be just how she wants to. Supergrass rocks too. The video for "Pumping on your Stereo" is trippy, plus the song rocks. And as for Freddie King, you'll just have to discover him yourself. He's really old school.

Anyways, my lemon oil is hiding from me... *cries*. I see it all the time, except for when I need it. Blah, I'm so hungry. It sucks. Dy hasn't come on all day. I'm goin up to Pizza Hut and harassing her later. My guess is she's at her new place without a telephone line yet.

Boom.. Can you hear us (P)umping on your stereo?!?! Life is a cigarette.. you smoke til the end! *dances*

Sugergrass rules, their CD rocks.. they shoulda got bigger.

I'm expecting to see Shawn sometime today. He needs to get online, though.

Well I'm gonna go.
Love,
Tim

10:42 a.m. - 2002-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub