cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back together, Chrissy :), Fuel, guitar

Hello world.

I'm pleased to be able to say that Chrissy & I are back together. I've got a strong feeling it'll work out. I don't think it can't if we both want it enough. I don't know if she feels it, but there's a really strong weird feeling between us right now. It's one of those moments you have to say "hey look, I know this is weird, but can we just forget about it and get on the right foot". Besides, I know once this weirdness passes we'll be back to how we used to be. We know how to talk a lot better now. That's what is going to make us turn out better than the first time. I don't want to get hurt, and I'm sure she doesn't either. Who knows, that's probably where the nervousness is coming from. We've been apart for a really long time. I think that the intensity of the initial nervousness is a mask of the love. Who knows? Only one way to find out, though. I have a lot of faith in us.

Anyways, your songs of the moment is anything off of Fuel's "Something Like Human" album, mostly "Last Time".

Dude, my fretboard for my new guitar is running dry. I've been playing it THAT much. I need to find my lemon oil, later. I'm all smiley now. I've had the best week of my life. But for now, I'm gonna go.

Love ya all!
Tim

PS: I've got the perfect tone/effects line to do the solo to Hemmorhage! Woohoo. Go me.

1D

9:19 a.m. - 2002-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub