cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diary, Music, Chrissy

Woo. I figured it out. This diary doesn't give me any release, but I feel the urge to write in it when things are starting to decline. Like, if I feel really happy and I don't want to come down, and I start to come down just because I'm getting bored with being so happy, I write in here and it refreshes everything. This diary isn't for an outlet, it's for a stablelizer, plus I write sometimes just because I'm bored as hell.

Woo.. Anyways.. music of the moment: Train - "Meet Virginia", Local H - "Back in the Day" and Prince - "1999"

Train rocks. I like their first CD better, though. I'm trying to see who all is coming this weekend. It'll be fun, even if it is just Chrissy, Shawn, and me. I'm hoping there are more people, though. I know I should be writing more about Chrissy, but it really hasn't even set in. It's very surreal. This is a totally new relationship approach to me. I've never been away from someone for more than a month and then went back out with them, let alone 2 years. I've already said all that I know, I feel really good about this & I've got a lot of faith in it. Oh, I know what I haven't wrote about Chrissy yet that I want to... HER HAIR IS PINK. It's the shit. I love it. I wish I could describe the feeling I get when her and I do crazy shit. It's awesome, but it's indescribable. Well I'm gonna go.

Love
Tim

2:16 p.m. - 2002-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub