cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a list

Hello. I decided to start listing the stuff I know how to play (the songs that aren't mine, of course). This is what I got so far (there's a lot more):

Led Zeppelin (Misty Mountain Hop, You Shook Me, Stairway to Heaven, Black Dog), Lit (Four, My Own Worst Enemy, Miserable, Lipstick & Bruises), Nickleback (Leader of Men, How You Remind Me), Tool (Schism, 46 & 2), Buckcherry (Ridin', Lit Up), No Doubt (Sunday Morning, The Climb), The Marvelous 3 (Cigarette Lighter Love Song, Get Over, Sugarbuzz), Metallica (Nothing Else Matters, Unforgiven, Enter Sandman, Fade to Black, Sad But True), Fuel (Bad Day, Hemmorhage), Sum41 (Fat Lip), Local H (Bryn-Mwar Stomp, Bound for the Floor), Injected (Faithless), Marilyn Manson (Sweet Dreams), Everclear (Santa Monica), Offspring (I Choose), Nirvana (Polly, Smells Like Teen Spirit), Oleander (Halo, Are You There?, Champion, Why I'm Here, Tightrope), Tantric (Breakdown), Lifehouse (Hanging By A Moment), Candlebox (Cover Me, Far Behind), Nada Surf (Popular), Collective Soul (Why Pt. 2), Bush (Swallowed, Bonedriven, Cold Contagious), Alice in Chains (Heaven Beside You, Would?, Man in the Box), Jimmie's Chicken Shack (High), Beastie Boys (Fight for your Right), Lenny Kravitz (Again), Jimmy Eat World (The Middle), Prince (Raspberry Beret), Three Doors Down (Loser), Train (Meet Virginia).

Maybe I'll expand on the list when I'm bored again. Right now I feel sick.

ROCK ON#!%%#!%
TIM

7:08 a.m. - 2002-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub