cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy

Blah, I was writing a big entry about Chrissy, but then I said fuck it. It's not worth it. Let's just say I have no faith in what we're trying to do, because eventually a disagreement is going to come, and I'm not going to feel upset when it does, because if fate dictates a disagreement you have to roll with it. I want it to work, and I want to try my hardest. I'm going to. Maybe I can prove my feelings of doubt wrong. I seriously don't think it's going to work, though. It'll end eventually the same way it always does, and that's fine with me. I lose a little bit of faith each time, so eventually I'll be left with memories and inhibitions. Either way, life is good.

Wow, this was my first serious entry in a while.
TIM

PS: If anyone can tab out "Hold Me Down" by Tommy Lee.. contact me.

PSS: After reading this entry, I've decided it wouldn't be fair for Chrissy to read it. It would be manipulative to tell her I have no faith. I was writing this for my diary, and for me. I'm going to try my best on the subject, though. But on the note of it not being fair for Chrissy, I've decided to lock my diary for a temporary amount of time (like always). I realize this entry kinda makes me looks like I don't care what happens between us, and I do. I want the best possible outcome more than anything, but I don't have any faith. That doesn't mean things might work out, though. So who knows?

12:25 p.m. - 2002-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub