cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nickelback, guitar

Wow. I guess you can do some hard rock with this. It's not as loud or as heavy (musically heavy) as my Eppy, but it still can do Nickelback's "Leader of Men" perfectally through my Digitech RP7 and my Roland 405. It does especially good with that intro part on "Leader of Men". It does the heavy distortion parts great too. Of course, it's not going to be able to do the acoustic in the song perfectally, but the clean tone with picking close to the bridge and a bit of chorus and it fits in well where the acoustic parts usually go. I just polished her. My hands smell so good. I love guitar polish. Hmm.. "If inhaled and dizziness occurs from exposure to vapors, remove patient to fresh air". Well damn, i'm not dizzy yet. Oh well, I'm in a pretty weird mood, on the down side, I don't know why. I'm sure as the day goes on it'll get better. I've got nothing to be upset about :).

Tim

5:01 a.m. - 2002-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub