cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, New Poll Format

Things this entry will cover (I need this list so I don't forget):

  1. Explain New Poll Format
  2. Put Up New Poll
  3. Update on Chrissy situation
  4. Babble on about unimportant bullshit that I feel I need to talk about, if necessary.

Explain New Poll Format
I find it's a real hassle to have "NEW POLL" in my entry titles, so I'm just going to put the polls up on every entry, one new per day (as planned), so you'll see the same poll on 2 or 3 or etc entries. I will then not have to put up "New Poll", because people can just go to my latest entry and see the poll for that day.

Put Up New Poll
The results are in from the "Would I make a good gay guy" poll. 5 People think I would, 0 think I woulnd't. Cool beans! You guys are funny, sillies. :). HEHEH. So Here's the new poll:

Update on Chrissy situation
I got an email response from Chrissy. She wants to talk & be friends again. Let's see if we can get this right. I'm sitting here trying to think of what to say, but there's not enough of the situation to update on. It's not like I don't care though.

Well I've got nothing to babble on about, so I'm going to go until next time.

Tim

3:50 a.m. - 2002-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub