cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Day, Chelle, Leo, Dy, Cemetary, curiosity

Word up homies. What's up? Not too much here. Just got done hanging out with Leo, Dy, and Chelle. WE HEARD THE STORY OF THE HASHSLINGER SLASHER!@#$!@$ *CRIES* IT'S SO SCARY :( . Not really, you've never seen that episode unless you have one of the Spongebob videos. Well, coming close to the end of the day, and the votes so far are 4 people think I'd make a good gay guy, 0 think I wouldn't. :). TERRIFIC. MWHAHHA :). Oh well. I found my way to Leo's house without getting lost. I feel so proud of myself. *BIG HUG FOR SELF* We went to the cemetary in Saint Marys. It was fun. I put 98 cents on Shawn Weese's grave. That was a sad week. I remember it all too well, it hasn't felt like 6 years, though. Oh well, it was a very weird aura. It felt peaceful, but a little too peaceful. I don't know I can't explain it. I was thinkin how it'd be cool if Chelle wasn't with Chris, because her and I never really got a shot. But oh well, right? She's happy & that's what matters. Thinking won't hurt, though. Don't get me wrong, I'd rather her be with Chris after all this time, I'm just a curious person, ya dig? Well I shall go. I'll update later on with a new poll and the official results of today's poll.

Tim

10:16 p.m. - 2002-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub