cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brahm's 2nd Symphony, Dyanne, Shawn, Results so far..

So far, there are 3 votes saying that I would make a good gay guy. You can vote below. It's going to be a landslide folks!@$ Mwhahah. Maybe if I didn't talk about anal vapors so much. Who knows.

Dyanne and Shawn and I are going to watch Spongebob at my place today and go to the park or something. I was listening to Brahm's 2nd Symphony while on the phone with Dy last night. I felt really relaxed. I dunno. Maybe I should listen to classical more often.

OH WELL. JUST WANTED TO UPDATE YOU ON THE GAY VOTE%!*#&! It's good to know I'm versitle!

6:56 a.m. - 2002-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub