cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poll Results/New Poll

THE RESULTS FROM YESTERDAYS POLL ARE IN%#!%!# The question was about Kate's Jelly bean joke.. The results are 2 votes for Funny, 2 for Stupid, and 1 for Bad. Like most of the shit I hear about Jelly beans, this joke is STUPID AND FUNNY#!%!#%

Here's today's poll. No matter what you answer, I'm going to stay straight, unless my body and mind change. I just wanna know what people think. HEHEHE. :)


TIM!

11:44 p.m. - 2002-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub