cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Birthday?!?!, Spongebob, Dyanne & Shawn

Hello world. I haven't talked to Leona all day. I feel so naked. Hehehe. Dyanne & I are gonna spend some time together with Shawn tomorrow probably. I got the Spongebob DVD#!%%#! FUCK YEAH BUDDY#%!#!%#!%#%!#%! Prince's newer stuff sucks. His older stuff is some of the most awesome shit ever. Yeah man! Wooo! Dyanne's gonna come watch Spongebob with me tomorrow. The DVD has the Violent Femmes singing the Spongebob song. Fuck yeah. I always knew the Violent Femmes rocked ass.

THIS JUST IN!#% IT'S MY BIRTHDAY!# THAT'S RIGHT@!#% POINT. THIS COMING IN FROM A SOURCE KNOWN AS DYANNE. MWHAHHA. I ALWAYS THOUGHT IT WAS AUGUST 26th!
Me says:
happy birthday to you.
I don't masturbate.. honest.. *cough cough* says:
its my birthday?
Me says:
YEAH DUDE!

Man dudes, I finished watching up Almost Famous. I love that movie. I don't think it could ever happen like that, though. I don't think a band would ever last that long with so much tension between the lead singer and the guitarist. Oh well.

I'm gonna go!
TIMMAH%!#%!#%

PS: I'll post tomorrows poll, and the results of today's poll in a couple of minutes.

11:24 p.m. - 2002-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub