cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kate, Leo, Prince, diary writing phase, Cheers

I'm in a diary writing phase. 5 entries yesterday, and this is my 4th entry today.

I can't wait until Cheers comes on tonight. They're in the first season, from 82-83 before I was born. Hehe. I've been listening to Prince for 4 hours straight and I'm happy as hell#!% mwhaha.. I'm even singing to Leona. She's cyber-dancing to it with me. I don't think she likes Prince, much, though, but that's ok.. coz Leo is great! Dude, Jane's Addiction stole the beat for "Stop" from "Let's Go Crazy" by Prince. I swear. Same rhythm, beat, and even the same tempo. The only difference is the difference of timbre each drummer has. I'm hungry too.. I just had a sausage dog and that was it. Bummer. I'll go cook somethin in a bit. My arm has hurt all day.. I think I slept on it wrong, even though I hardly get any sleep. *sings* [moans, groans] is all I heard *sings*. Mwhahaha. Kate needsa get online. I needa ask her Australian ass something. It's funny. She plays along with my jokes about Aussie. I got an mp3 of her saying "FAWSTAHS, AUSTRALIAN FAH BEEEYAH". It's hilarious. We're just fun like that.

Well I'll update after Cheers, hopefully, no promises though.

Tim

9:17 p.m. - 2002-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub