cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ENTRY #300!!!! A list of my main friends over the past 3 years and what they've meant to me...

First off, for my 300th entry, I must tell you to read entry #299, so you don't miss it (since these entries are so close).

I thought I'd do something fun for my 300th entry, and talk about my friends since 1999 and show them I appreciate them.

Chrissy- Chrissy and I were always good friends, but it was a one shot (it's turning out to look like that) relationship thing. It hurts to be around her, but I wouldn't, and I don't think she would (but I can't see in her mind) take it back. If I ever got a real band in Camden put together, she'd be on the top of the list. I hope the Athens band keeps up. We went through a while of not talking, then she came to me in an internet chatroom she found out about in my diary. We started talking, then stopped, then I sent her a message, then we started talking again, then we stopped. That's where we are now. Can we be friends? Can we be more? Who knows?

Chelle- Chelle and I have a bus riding history. It's hard to explain, we were sitting with each other in middle school, while I was a grade above her, but we never talked. We were shy I suppose. Now we're like really outgoing. I love her so much and she's a really good friend. She's always fun to talk about the good old day with Bob the turtle.

Leo- Leona is probably the most surprising friend I've made over the past couple years. We've had a couple disagreements over sheri, but now we're closer than Kid Rock & Pamela Lee.. not really, but hey.. I needed a comparison. The point is, her and I can talk about anything now, and it's not a pressured situation. She means so much to me and is always gonna be a good friend. She's fun to take to shows. I never knew she had an inner love for music as deep as she does. A very amazing person, artist, and friend.

Sheri- Sheri is so shy sometimes. She has a hard time saying what she feels because she's afraid. I think that's it, I could be completely wrong. I like her either way, and she can be a good friend. I wish I could talk with her better, but I don't think she understands me. Her intentions are good, though.

Ashley- I don't talk to Ashley anymore, but she helped me through a rough time, and I treated her like shit. I was dependant, and didn't want to get hurt and dumped, so I kept skipping girlfriends, but always found my way back to her. Surprise. It was only a matter of time that she rightfully wouldn't speak to me anymore. I only wish I could find someway to apologize to her & tell her I appreciate what she did & how many chances I got.

Billy- Billy & I aren't as close as we used to be, but he's still there for me whenever I need him and that's all that matters. He helped me reach new levels musically and spiritually. If any one person helped me raise my selfesteem back up, it would be him and his help over the past 5 years. I am in debt to Billy. Nicest person I've ever met. He's blessed with that gift. I remember when I insisted that I stayed in the hospital til his ACL surgery was done. (Football injury). He woke up looking so fucked up. It was funny. People always look funny when they wake up from surgery.

Shawn- Shawn is so old school. We've grown farther apart, but have managed to hold on to what has kept us together for the long time we've been friends. We have more disagreements and annoyances than we used to, but I think it's just a phase between us. Shawn is a good person and I will always remember the time I've had with him. I remember playing CD baseball with him. That was the shit.

Heather Hunter- She means a lot to me, she accepted me even after I cried so hard in front of her. She held me and was there for me when I needed her most. She's my trick or treating buddy (along with Chelle). I owe her just for that one simple instance of holding me when I needed to be held. I appreciate that, and her.

Heather Holmes- We talk sparingly, and I've probably had more disagreements with her than anyone else in my entire life. But why do we always keep talking? I don't know. I do know she means a lot to me. I do know I should have given her a longer chance in the relationship we had. I think we both care a lot. I don't know if we'll always have disagreements, I hope not, but even with the disagreements, her friendship has meant a lot to me. It was fun to talk to her late at night on the phone.

Kate- My aussie friend. My only not real-life friend on this list. She will soon be, though, mate. I'm going to aussie to visit her. I got her hooked on the Marvelous 3 and she's fun to talk to and she's a deep person. She offers good advice, and tries her hardest to help you. She even called me sometimes, and I called her! It'll be good to see her on my vacation. She has a pet kangaroo (well, it's in the wild, but she feeds it and shit) named Skip. That's automatic coolness. Last I talked they took her kangaroo away, though for development or some shit.

Dyanne- Dyanne is fairly new in my life. For a while it felt like we knew each other forever. It's just now starting to sink in that she's new. I'm starting to get the full picture. I will never forget her. She's good at listening. She's a great gutiarist, and underestimates herself a lot. I think her and I can take each other to a higher level, musically, and as friends. We're not best friends, but we're definetely something special.

Niccole- Niccole and I don't talk alot, but she and I are friends, none the less. I don't have much to say except I still remember that dance *Wink* and I appreciate her.

I hope everyone enjoyed it & I hope that was good enough for everyone. If you want to be added, e-mail me.

Tim

7:06 p.m. - 2002-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub