cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #299... Lookin' at Chrissy's Diary.

I just read Chrissy's diary. She thinks I was just gonna bug her to go out with me. I wasn't, and I'm not. I was just going to ask her what she's thinking, and hope for some closure. Not that I wouldn't mind going out with her.. but I'm doing this out of selfishness. I need closure, I don't like being off balance. I'd be better off if she said fuck off if anything. I just need this closure. It's not that I don't want good, I just want to be selfish for a while and make things best for me. I doubt things could be the same as before, but I always thought it would be worth a shot, I get the feelings at night too. I don't know. But I just want closure right now, as my previous entry stated, before I even read her entry. I understand what she's saying though. I think her diary is a good enough explination and closure for me, not the best one, but good enough. Well, back to downloading Prince!

"You see I called my old lady, for a friendly word, she picked up the phone, dropped it on the floor, (moan, groan, sex noises) is all I heard

Are we gonna let the elevator, bring us down, OH NO! LETS GO!

Let's go crazy, Let's get nuts, Let's look for the purple banana, til they put us in the truck, Lets go!"
-Prince - "Let's Go Crazy"

Tim

6:42 p.m. - 2002-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub