cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

misc. shit

Hello world.

I wrote an earlier entry here. Enjoy.

Anyways.. I'm lonely. No one's online. Butch Walker & Greenwheel is due out next month... Stroke 9 is out the month after. I also have word that Buckcherry's new album is done. I don't know what it'll be like with only Joshua and Keith as the only two members, but it probably should still rock. Lots of good music up and coming. I'm so bored, and I don't have a full set of strings so I don't have complete venting of my frustrations right now. Life goes on, though. I think this diary will get me by until I get a new set of strings. Oh well. I have nothing to say right now.

Tim

6:32 p.m. - 2002-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub