cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Small Update, Miscellanious Bullshit.

Hello again diary,

I don't have much to write about, but I don't want to abandon this project anymore. I guess I just want to get back in the habit of writing.

I think my body is falling apart. As Buckcherry said in "Whiskey in the Morning"... "This shit is killing me, my bodies aching, hands are shaking". I feel like when I go to bed my body has nothing left. I don't know. I feel so lifeless when I go to bed. Luckily when I wake up I get some more feeling back. I just feel so used up, more than you should. I get sweat spells when I sleep too. Oh well. Maybe I've just got some disorder. Who knows, I'm happy to be alive, though.

Tim

6:31 p.m. - 2002-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub