cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Injected/Silverchair/Default show, content

Hello again world.

I've recieved news that On The Bricks (Free concert series for people with a 99x Freeloader card) will have a Silverchair, Default, and Injected show. I'm so going up to ATL for that one. Injected's headlining too. That just shows that the ATL people judge music by music and not by sales. God Bless 'em.

Anyways, I'm content, not happy, lately. I guess that's a lot better than being sad. Oh well, I really have nothing to update because my life seems to be a bore lately.

Tim

6:24 p.m. - 2002-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub