cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STP, What I'm Up To

Hello. I haven't written in a few days, but atleast my habits are reforming stronger than they have been in a while.

"Time to take her home, her dizzy head is conscience laden, Time to take a ride, it leaves today, no conversation."
-Stone Temple Pilots "Big Empty"

That song is so great, it shows Scott Weiland's agony in his voice. I think it's great. It's great when you find a song that the person is singing from their soul.

I don't have much to update in my life, except that I'm looking for a job to pay some bills, I'm reading "House of Leaves" again, and I have no clue where I am musically. Somewhere in between everything. I know it doesn't make sense, but I haven't really noticed. I may be listening to STP right now, but in a minute I could be listening to The Marvelous 3.

Well I'm gonna go.
Tim

2:02 p.m. - 2002-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub