cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"1 A.M." By The Beautiful Creatures

This one goes out to Leo, the other hardcore Beautiful Creatures fan around. This song generally states how I'm feeling.

The Beautiful Creatures - 1 A.M.

Cracked up jacked up smacked across my face
Moved out put out kicked out of my brace
Lonliness is just a frame of mind
Your voice it falls on deaf ears in your crahed over brain

(Chorus)
1 a.m. and I'm cold again
I'm alone again and I need a friend
Feeling down in the dirt again
Getting burned again
Where the hell are you?

Ooh biting on my lip it's starting to bleed
And I'll be screaming your name
Stripping down my skin
You got me dreaming about the wratched old cage
Burned with all my love inside your eyes
Your tongue cuts like razors in your boxes of lies

(Chorus x2)

I was just about a breath away
When I was thinking about the words that you're trying to say
Then you'd stand by me, then you cared for me
And in the end you motherfuckin' lied to me

(Chorus x2)

1 a.m. and I'm cold again
I'm alone again and I need a friend

10:34 a.m. - 2002-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub