cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dyanne, Fucked Up Situations, The problem with humanity.

Into the flood again, same old trip it was back then
-Alice in Chains "Would?".

Anyways.. I'm not done venting, in fact my anger has came back. I'm still pissed off about this whole concert thing. I really don't know what to say or do now. This is really fucked up. I trusted her so much and she's abusing it. I wish she could just show me that she really wants to be my friend instead of just being all talk. Fuck man... This has pissed me off so much. Why the hell is it when I try my hardest to be the nice guy, I end up being forced into the bad position?

Another thing, why the hell can't a lot of people respect me for my religious decisions? It's like they want me to be a sheep and follow just like them. They don't respect me, yet they expect me to respect them. Then people go on and tell me how Christianity is all screwed up, yet have no proof. They want me to follow them, and be a sheep, without providing proof. That's the real screwed up thing. I have nothing against any other relgions, but if they want to talk shit about mine, they could atleast show a valid reason. That's screwy. I don't know what to do anymore. This world seems more and more screwed up every day. Maybe I'll just isolate myself completely. I don't think anyone really gives a damn anyways. When I don't expect for people to treat me how I like, I'm walked over. When I do expect to be respected, people look over that and decide i'm not worth their time. This is fucked up. Most of my friends are hypocrits. That's why I've cut ties with so many of them. Dyanne isn't hypocritical, but I'm really wondering what her intentions are. I'm just going to give her her space and hope to see what happens. But something really needs to be done about this Local H show because this is pissing me off completely. I payed money for that. I should just go play guitar and vent, because I don't think anything I can say legally in this diary can help alieve the stress. I'm _that_ pissed off. I'm glad I learned how to cope over the years, though. I'm on a no shit policy though. If Leona and Sheri are the only two who want to respect me, that's all I need. I'm a very original person, and I usually don't come out and talk good about myself at the risk of feeling cocky, but because I'm original a lot of people can't accept the fact I'm different. Fuck them. If they can't treat me just like anyone else because I'm different, they're not worth it. Most of these people are coming out and abandoning the preppy crowd just to be depressed, but they don't realize that that's not doing something for yourself, that's just trying not to be like something else. Everyones bound to have simularities and differences if you give it a chance. I don't fucking understand it. This world doesn't need groups, this world needs unity. You ask everyone if world peace is a good thing and they'll say yes, but then they go off and judge people on their preferences and associations. That's screwed up. Then you got people who are clearly lying, but will use their charisma to make others believe they're telling the truth, even when it's dreadfully obvious to themselves. That's fucked up and manipulation. I want to wish that someone should go to hell for that, but I'm above that. I don't decide what people's punishment is going to be, and I'm not going to assume that role. I just wish people would be more caring. How fucking hard is that? That's my rant, and I'm glad you have read it. Sign the guestbook if you haven't already. For now I'm going to meditate on what I can do to help the situation of the world and how people think. I'm going to make an impact. Mark my words. I'm not going to bitch without taking positive actions.

Tim

12:54 a.m. - 2002-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub