cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dyanne, Shit

I need to let a lot of fucking emotion out right now.. so here goes.

Do you wanna know what's fucked up? As a lot of you know, Dyanne and I have had plans to go to Jack Rabbit's this upcoming Monday to see Local H. I spent $15 on it and now she's telling me we're not gonna go because her car is fucked. Well Jesus. I'm so pissed. This goes well beyond being fucked up. I mean, what can I do? Nothing. That's not even the whole of the situation. I'm totally fucking into Dyanne, but she treats me crappy 98% of the time. I just don't understand how someone I can relate to so much can be so cruel sometimes. Maybe I expect just a little too much, yeah that's it. No one deserves this shit. It's all passive-agressiveness and indirectness. I wish she'd just look at how I feel for once. I think she's starting to feel it doesn't matter if she toys around with how I feel. She can say she doesn't mean to do it, but it always happens even after she apologizes. She knows how I want to be treated. I'm just going to stop talking to her until she starts telling me the truth in her mind. I want to know what she feels and thinks about my attraction to her. I was having a grand fucking day until this bullshit. Her car hasn't been working for a week, she could have told me earlier. What the hell can I except bitch to my diary? I'm above bitching to her face, she knows already what the problem is. She can fix it when she wants and she knows how to contact me.

I'm beginning to hate people. I'm never going to put my love into anyone else again. I need someone who respects me for who I am and what I stand for, then I'll give them my love. This is just a fucked up situation. I just hope some shit gets straigtened out. I'm gonna go. Kate got online.

Tim

10:15 p.m. - 2002-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub