cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revelation..

I'm not mad anymore. I actually found my Bible and came to a revelation. I was reading through the publisher's introduction and I realized taht I need to start acting like an individual, someone who stands out. Being a Christian is part of who I am, but that doesn't mean I'm going to be just like everybody else who's a Christian. I don't think God would want that from me. I'm going to show myself that I can live right and still be the same old person I was.

Tim

PS: I'm cleaning my room.. I need help with this one.. I just got the feeling I need to to create a better reading environment, as screwy as that sounds.. Read my last three entries, as well.

1:54 p.m. - 2002-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub