cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dyanne/Leo

That picture so rocks! I don't know how long that picture is going to be up, so I figured I'd send it your way. That's so cool! HAHAH. It was from an auction on Ebay.

Anyways, My fourth entry today! This is only the third time in diary history for me! (I think) Yay!!

Anyways, I talked to Dyanne. She thinks we'll figure something out or something. I hope so. I don't want to be pissed off anymore. Leo and I talked a bit, we're getting back to really good friends like we were back in November. Makes me feel good.

Gonna go. Love,
Tim

5:59 p.m. - 2002-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub