cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short Update

Hello diary,

Sorry I haven't wrote in a bit. Anyways, how's everything with everyone? I'm ok. I guess I'll update you on some situations. Chrissy & I won't work for now. Oh well. Dyanne is back with her boyfriend. Cool beans. I asked Sheri out, she said no. Oh well. Hannah said she'd go out with me after her and this guy she likes go out once. Cool shit. The cool part is, I'm actually starting to have fun being single! I don't know if it's enough to say I'd rather be single, though. But atleast I know I can cope with it this time. I've got a select group of good friends & I'm passing school. Good enough for me.

Tim

9:10 p.m. - 2002-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub