cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy/Jessica/Me/Miss Mixon

Hello. Sorry I haven't wrote in about 6 days. I'm not trying to abandon you. Anyways, I've been busy with school. Today was kinda cool. Chrissy and I are back to good. I'm still jealous of Jessica. It's different when Jessica is jealous of people who talk to her. Jessica already has her. I don't know. Chrissy and I stayed after school today and went to see Ms. Mixon. Ms. Mixon, Chrissy, and I all in a room together, happy, with no fighting. That hasn't happened since October or November of 99. It was all good though. Then on the ride home. Jessica was jealous, and they kissed and I was uncomfortable. After Jessica was dropped off, I told Chrissy I love her & I'm proud of her. I am. I don't think she cares, though. Then her friend told me, after she was dropped off, that she told him that after we broke up that I was stalking her. That sorta upset me. Overall, though, I think everything has turned out well.

Tim

4:51 p.m. - 2002-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub