cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dyanne

why the hell can't dyanne just like me? it's fucked up.. the whole fucking thing. she doesn't want to talk to me or have anything to do with me. i dont know. i'm so confused. if she knew how i felt...

i've came to the conclusion that when i stopped writing in my diary for the past 2 months it was because i was trusting myself with dyanne. it was working great too, but it doesn't work anymore. she doesn't seem to care or have anything to say anymore when i have problems to trust with her. I dont think she trusts me back and thats why she's afraid to talk to me as much as she used to. so once again, my shitty life has led another thing to stray away.. remember oleander's "how could i"? "how could i ever stray from what has meant so much to me?" same thing. i don't know. i hope dyanne and i work and i hope we may eventually work out.. but friends first, right? i guess she can't hanlde, nor does she want to if she can, my problems. i understand, back to diarywriting.

tim

9:53 p.m. - 2002-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub