cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friend from last night, Chrissy, Hopelessness?

Hello Diary,

I talked to a nifty girl who signed my guestbook a long time ago. She's got an awesome musical taste and laughs at my dumb jokes and is interesting to talk to. Seems like a good friendship start.

I'm still pretty upset. I don't know. I guess I just don't like being alone, and I really like Chrissy. I don't like being alone, but I always have a choice of people. I just want someone who I actually think I have chemistry with. I don't know. I feel so fucking hopeless. I mean, I don't know. I don't have anything to look forward to right now and that scares me. I'm a romantic wanting guy. I want to be romantic. My life centers around being able to be romantic to someone I think I have chemistry with. I mean, I don't want to be alone, but I also don't want to be with anyone just to be with someone. I don't know. I'll try and find the good side of the situation. I don't know. I'm gonna go.

Tim

3:22 p.m. - 2001-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub