cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, Life

Hello world,

Life is pretty down and out right now. I'm happy for what has happened. I just need to get past the initial disappointment.

Chrissy and I probably aren't going to go out for now. I don't know. I've had all theses wishes and stuff. Although a lot of them wont come true just yet, if ever, the main one I wanted; to let Chrissy have the happiest option and take it, came true. Well, atleast it is coming true. I'm thinking about going back to school next semester and getting to know her better.

Sometimes I think whoever is in charge has it planned against me. They know the thing I want most is to be happy in a relationship. They know that if they take that away, I have to struggle through life. Maybe it's a test of faith. Who knows. I'm going to try my hardest, though. Life goes on. Maybe if I make it through a certain time, God will give me someone to spend my life with. Maybe it'll be Chrissy, maybe not. Maybe it won't be anyone. I just got to go on. "you showed me how to be a man, you taught me how to understand the stupid things people do. you showed me how to love my god, you told me that not everyone loves him too. and i thank you, i always thank you." - Good Charlotte. I think it's time to start a revolution in my life. It's time for me to make my own personal changes. It's time for me to bring the artist inside of me out and to grow into something special.

Tim

6:41 p.m. - 2001-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub