cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good Charlotte, Sugarcult, Mest, Lefty, Chrissy

Hello,

Yesterday night I went to see Lefty, Sugarcult, Mest, and Good Charlotte. Sugarcult were the only really great ones. Their bass player had a t-shirt that was like "I Have the Biggest Dick in the Band". The lead singer played 1 song in his underwear and came out with Mest and sang one song with only a sock on his dick. It was wild shit, man. I got a drumstick from Lefty, a guitar pick from Sugarcult, and a guitar pick from Good Charlotte. I got autographs from Tim and Marko of Sugarcult, the bass player and Benji of Good Charlotte, and one of the guys from Lefty. They were all dicks too, not talkative and shit. I mean, come on. You can do better than that. Oh well.

I think Chrissy wanted to talk to me about something yesterday. I'm sorry I missed her. I'm going to try and be on today when she gets home from school. Maybe she'll get on. I dunno. Maybe it's good news. Maybe it's not so good. *shrug*.

Tim

10:50 a.m. - 2001-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub