cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chrissy, School, Falling for me?

Hello world,

I added a banner at the bottom of my diary for people to sign for support to get an AIDS vaccine.

Anyways, I talked to Chrissy last night. She said she was falling for me again. I felt so good. I don't think I can stop loving her. I don't know. It'll be weird at first if we start going out again. It'll all be good eventually though. I'm hoping we do. I want to ask her out, but I'm afraid she doesn't want me to just yet. I need a sign to know when to do it. Like I did with the first time with her. I asked someone (Shawn) to figure out what she thought of me. I was thinking I should go back to school next semester if I'm with her.

Also, for people who read the earlier entry. Chrissy didn't tell anyone I tried to rape her. She denied it, and I believe her. I have no reason not to. So disregard that entry about it. I just wanna hang out with Chrissy some time and just be like friends. We made great friends when we're together. I think it would be cool to start going out on Christmas day. I don't know, though. It may not even happen. I just want her to choose the best possible option. This is the first time, though, I can't give her a fair opinion since I'm so much involved. I just want to hold her. I want to talk to her. We'll see how shit goes.

I'm going to see Good Charlotte tomorrow night with Leona and Chelle [insert cheers].

Tim

11:00 a.m. - 2001-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub