cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life, General Warning

A note to anyone who reads this:

I know there is some offensive stuff in here, probably. I just want you to know that the reason I show you this stuff isn't because I want to offend you, yet that I want you to be able to HELP me. I'm glad that through life I can learn lessons. I cuss and moan and am offensive in this diary because it's the only place I can put all my doubts, all my aggression, all my fears, and everything else without losing a friend. These problems are usually the problems I pray about when I go to bed. I don't mean to be offensive or anything, and I hope by reading this I don't lose any friends. I'm just asking for your help, because I want to be a good Christian man. It's tough, though. I feel the need to swear and yell and hate. That's why I take it all out HERE, not in real life. I don't even have that great of a light shining right now telling people I'm a Christian. I get doubts. I don't know what to do about them. I don't want to doubt God or Christ. I just want to be faithful. I want to do it. I want to have a light that will shine.

Tim

10:24 p.m. - 2001-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub