cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i have some personality disorders... but!

Well I took an online personality disorders test. The bad news is that these are problems I have faced. The good news is that I have learned to cope with each and every one, except for Schizotypal. I am going to learn a way to cope with it, though, and become a better person. I'm glad I've finally got my brain all figured out. Tim

DisorderRating
Paranoid:High
Schizoid:High
Schizotypal:Very High
Antisocial:High
Borderline:Very High
Histrionic:High
Narcissistic:High
Avoidant:Very High
Dependent:Very High
Obsessive-Compulsive:High

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

4:01 p.m. - 2001-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub