cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recieved Order, Chrissy

Hello world,

I recieved my order today. Crazy Taxi 2 has proved challenging so far. Hopefully I'll get the hang of it.

Chrissy left for Orlando today. I feel like I'm getting too involved, but I don't want to rest until I can make her happiest. I take occasional breaks from thinking about it, and I've decided not to bring up the problems with her unless she tells me something is wrong or seems really down and out. I play guitar and video games and write in my diary to get away from trying to find a solution. It just feels like this is one of those situations that none of the solutions look good for her, unfortuantly. I know I still like her though. I want her to be with the old Jeremy though, if that's what makes her happy, so even though I haven't came to a good conclusion, I'm still gonna try to help. I've been all over this issue lately, I know. I just don't like seeing happy orange monkeys cry. It's depressing. Chrissy has an inner soul, one part very romantic, and one part very sad. She opens her soul to someone, and they see one side or the other. If the romanticism wears off, it goes to sadness. That's how I realized it was with her. She feels very romanitc all the time, and very sad all the time. She usually doesn't have to worry with the sadness, though, because she's got some really good friends who she can express herself around. I just wish shit would stop flaming her sadness up. I was wondering how romantic it might be to be touring with her, and if we were going out. We'd sleep in the same bunk of our bus, in each others arms. It's one of those sappy things. I daydream a lot. None of these daydreams have any significance, and I don't mean to make them seem like they do, but it would be pretty fucking cool. I like Chrissy. I may like her like that, but I would rather her be the happiest with someone else, than happy with me.

Tim

PS: I'm not going to write about this anymore, because it's basically the same stuff everytime. I'll just update you if developments happen.

6:20 p.m. - 2001-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub