cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Miscellaneous stuff

Hello world. I'm feeling a bit better now. I had a nap. I'm still really happy that Chrissy and I are getting along so well. I just wish I could think of something to help her fucking problem. Michelle is comin over to pick up Leona's whammy bar. Long story. My package from amazon.com is coming today. Well, atleast the religious encyclopedia and Crazy Taxi 2 are. The Oleander tabbook is being shipped seperately.

Tim

11:17 a.m. - 2001-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub