cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update!

I think the 11th and 12th entries in my guestbook serve as a good enough entry.

slan�der (slndr)
n.
Law. Oral communication of false statements injurious to a person's reputation.

I can't be hurting anyones reputation by writing in my diary. I know there have been cases in the past, but think about it. Just because those people were sued doesn't mean they were incorrect for writing what they feel in their diary. Besides, I don't see any false statements, Everything is true to me.

A false and malicious statement or report about someone.

See above.

7:35 p.m. - 2001-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub