cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jim, Pebbles

Hello again world! Entry Two of the Night. Pattie (my ex from way back yander) is letting us take care of her chihuahua, Pebbles. Pebbles is awesome. She can't keep her, so I'm trying to convince mom to let me keep her. I don't think we'll be able to, though, since it's hard enough to support two dogs. I'm going to try my hardest though and try and keep her. She's adorable and small. I watched Hystaria: The Def Leppard Story. It was pretty cool. It was accurate. I'm sick of Jim (mom's boyfriend) staying over so often. She locks the door, and when I knock on the door she doesn't answer. I think they're fucking, none of my buisness. I could be completely wrong, but who knows. All I know is I'm sick of him coming over so fucking often. Kim (my cousin) and Billy both said that's fucked up. They've only known each other for like.. a month and a week and yet he's stayed over here for a total of about two weeks plus they have marriage plans. It's pretty fucked up. I would enjoy some privacy. I know I need my space from him, but I don't understand why my mother doesn't think she needs hers. I mean, I should only be thinking about myself. I admit I'm wrong in that department. But when I do look at myself, I know I'm being smothered and my space is being invaded by a man I don't even know. Let's see how things go.

Tim

11:29 p.m. - 2001-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub